This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Prof David P Weller (m)


Normally works  Tuesday and Thursday afternoons

Prof Scott A Murray (m)
MB ChB (Aberdeen 1977) MD DRCOG DCH FRCGP
Dr Karen Fairhurst (f)

MBBS (St Mary’s London 1987) PhD DRCOG FRCGP

Dr Jessica Rigden (f)
MB ChB (Edinburgh 1992) DCCH DFFP MRCGP
Dr Marna E MacKinlay (f)

MB BSc (Hons) ChB (Aberdeen 1998) DRCOG MRCGP

Dr Susan Nelson (f)
MB ChB (Edinburgh 2000) BSc (Hons) Pharmacology MRCGP
Prof Brian McKinstry (m)
MBChB Edinburgh 1978, MD FRCP, FRCGP
Dr Hilary Young (f)
MBChB Aberdeen 2002, DRCOG, DFFP, MRCGP
Dr Kirsty J Henderson (f)

MBChB University of Edinburgh (1996) BSc (Hons) DRCOG MRCGP

Dr Holly Fawcett (f)

MBChB University of Edinburgh

Dr Michael J Slowey (m)
Dr Jamie D Swanson (m)

This is a training practice. Qualified doctors who are specialising in General Practice after training in hospitals join our practice for a year at a time and work as equal members of the medical staff.

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website